The Team at Whenuakite School

Our Team

 

leadership 

Teaching 

learning support

Principal

Deputy Principal / Room 6

Nicola Riedinger (Rm 7 Yrs 1)

nicola@whenuakite.school.nz

Senior Syndicate Leader - Room 5 

Paige Bailey (Rm 5 Yrs 6/7)

paige@whenuakite.school.nz

Room 1

Jan Collins (New Entrants)

jan@whenuakite.school.nz

Room 2

Jennifer Spyve (Yrs 2)

jennifer@whenuakite.school.nz

Room 3

Shona Thompson (Yrs 3 /4) 

shona@whenuakite.school.nz

Room 4

Chris Bailey (Yrs 7/6)

chris@whenuakite.school.nz

Room 6

Cara Till (Yrs 5/6)

carat@whenuakite.school.nz

Learning Support

Jo Lloyd

Librarian / Learning Support

Julia Rhodes

Learning Support

Karin Nixon

Learning Support

Sue Brannigan

Caretaker

Mathew Barnes

Office Manager

Admin and property