The Team at Whenuakite School

Our Team

 

leadership 

Teaching 

learning support

Principal

Deputy Principal / Room 6

Michael Ewing (Rm 6 / Yrs 7/8)

michael@whenuakite.school.nz

Associate Principal / Room 2

Nicola Riedinger (Rm 2 Yrs 1/2)

nicola@whenuakite.school.nz

Room 1

Jan Collins (New Entrants)

jan@whenuakite.school.nz

Room 3 

Jennifer Spyve (Yrs 2/3)

jennifer@whenuakite.school.nz

Room 4

Shona Thompson / Paige Bailey (Yrs 4 / 5) 

paige@whenuakite.school.nz

Room 5

Chris Bailey (Yrs 5/6)

chris@whenuakite.school.nz

Learning Support

Jo Lloyd

Librarian / Learning Support

Julia Rhodes

Learning Support

Karin Nixon

Learning Support

Lauren Bromley

Caretaker

Mathew Barnes

Office Manager

Admin and property

0044_001 (003).jpg