Call Us: 07 8663860   /   admin@whenuakite.school.nz   /  1055 Tairua Whitianga Road, R D 1, Whitianga, 3591

At WhenuaKITE we have K.I.T.E Kids.

They are those who are Kind - Innovative - Trustworthy - Enthusiastic. 

The Team at Whenuakite School

Our Team

 

leadership 

Teaching 

learning support

Principal

Michael Ewing (Rm 6 / Yrs 7/8)

michael@whenuakite.school.nz

Deputy Principal / Room 6

Nicola Riedinger (Rm 2 Yrs 1/2)

nicola@whenuakite.school.nz

Associate Principal / Room 2

Jan Collins (New Entrants)

jan@whenuakite.school.nz

Room 1

Jennifer Spyve (Yrs 2/3)

jennifer@whenuakite.school.nz

Room 3 

Paige Bailey (Yrs 4 / 5) 

paige@whenuakite.school.nz

Room 4

Anna Major (Yrs 6/7)

anna@whenuakite.school.nz

Room 5

Jo Lloyd

Learning Support

Julia Rhodes

Librarian / Learning Support

Karin Nixon

Learning Support

to be appointed

Learning Support

Mathew Barnes

Caretaker

Office Manager

Admin and property